“You honestly came from Paris Style Week, you in reality landed and also you’ve got the lanyard although on from it and there’s a photograph on it. What’s that?” Carlson requested.

tvguidetime.com

“It is a photograph of a child’s ultrasound,” West said on Thursday’s Tucker Carlson Tonight.

“You designed that. Why? What does that mean?” Carlson probed.

“It actually represents life. I am seasoned-lifestyles,” West clarified.

“You placed on it on a badge. What type of reaction do you get?” Carlson asked.

“I do not care about parents’s responses, but I care approximately the reality that there are extra Black babies being aborted than born in New York Metropolis at this degree,” West responded. “That fifty% of Black death in America is abortion. So I in reality do now not care approximately parents’s reaction to that. I perform for an viewers of one and that’s God.”

West, who is going through Ye, would no longer cover his conservative views. Throughout his failed presidential run in 2020, the Grammy winner publicly discovered he and ex-spouse Kim Kardashian concept of aborting their first infant. West’s talking level at the advertising campaign rally was the start of the tip of his marriage.

West additionally talked to Carlson about assisting Donald Trump. The rapper turned into the previous president’s most famous supporter and did now not shy away from sporting Trump’s signature “Make America Nice Once more” hat in public.

“My so-referred to as pals/handlers spherical me cautioned me if I stated that I appreciated Trump that my career can be over. That my lifestyles may be over. They said stuff like parents get killed for sporting a hat like that. They threatened my lifestyles,” West described. “They particularly stated that I’d be killed for wearing the hat. I had any person name me final evening and stated all and sundry wearing a ‘White Lives Matter’ shirt is going to be green-lit. Which manner they’re going to overcome them up within the occasion that they put on it. I am like, you realize, OK, green slight me then.” West went on to sentence the media.

Joesy 🧚🏾‍♀️ (@015Serenity) October 3, 2022

“We’re in a conflict with the media. Like, almost all of the media has a Godless time table, and their jokes will no longer be running,” West declared. “This whole like ‘Oh, Ye’s crazy’ and these types of objects, they do not work because of the media has, you recognize, they’ve moreover watched travesties occur, without a doubt even mainly to me, and without a doubt watch it and act prefer it wasn’t occurring. They generally keep quiet approximately it.”

Presumably, West would now not placed Fox Information in the “Godless” magnificence.

MORE: Kanye West faces backlash for WLM shirts at Yeezy gift.