In 2007, Joseline featured in a Showtime series pilot about a lot of strippers at the Diamond Cabaret in Miami, where she utilized the name, Shenellica Bettencourt.

tvguidetime.com

Hernandez has recorded a few reggaeton and dancehall-affected singles and music recordings, the majority of which are sung and communicated in her local language of Spanish.

I Wanna Ride I Wanna Ride TikTok Song and Joseline Hernandez Lyrics I Wanna Ride I Wanna Ride is a melody composed by Joseline Hernandez. The name of the first melody of “I Wanna Ride I Wanna Ride” is Vegas.

Joseline, otherwise called “The Puerto Rican Princess”, composed the melody herself. The verses of the melody tell about the longing to go to Vegas and have a paramount and fun evening.

The first tune “Vegas”, composed by Joseline Hernandez, additionally contains Spanish verses. The music was delivered by the Balistic Beats and the video was made by GS Entertainment Inc.

I Wanna Ride I Wanna Ride Original Song Compilation And Remix I Wanna Ride I Wanna Ride is a piece of the first tune Vegas by Joseline Hernandez, which has circulated around the web on TikTok. The remix of the tune is additionally accessible on Youtube.

The melody was posted on Tiktok by a client named Zaniya, and the “I Wanna Ride I Wanna Ride” sound has over 25k recordings on TikTok.

The first melody “Vegas” likewise has gathered over 675k perspectives. It was posted on Jan 17, 2022.

Joseline Hernandez Wikipedia Explored Joseline Hernandez has a Wikipedia page where her biography is accessible. She was born on November 3, 1986, in Ponce, Puerto Rico. She experienced childhood in Puerto Rico’s public lodging framework.

Her organic dad died because of a heroin glut. She went to Florida with her mom Carmen, stepfather Luis, more seasoned sister Yanira, and four brothers, Jorge, Hisael, Kermit, and Luis Jr., when she was six years of age.

Hernandez was found while filling in as a stripper at Atlanta’s Onyx Club by Grammy Award-winning tune maker Stevie J. She joined the cast of Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta in 2012, as Stevie J’s new craftsman, a yearning rapper, vocalist, and entertainer.